Latest: 
Home About Us
About Us
Easylink payment network(Hong Kong)company limited and Macau Branch(Easylink)are subsidiary companies which fully owned by a wholly-owned subsidiary of China UnionPay and China UnionPay Guangzhou UnionPay Network Payment . It is independent legal entities of high-tech enterprise and registered in Hong Kong and Macau.

Easylink is a professional electronic payment service provider. By using the resource of accessing to China UnionPay interbank information exchange system, combined with the advanced payment technology and professional financial services, Easylink has the advantage to establishes Chinese most powerful electronic payment CUP card acquiring professional services platform. Under the supervision of China UnionPay, Easylink provides CUP card acquiring professional service to customers in Hong Kong and Macau. Easylink provides service in Hong Kong and Macau since 2004.
After the handover, Hong Kong and Macau became closer in economic and trade exchanges with China. The average annual turnover grows more than 30%. Electronic payments as a modern payment method have a wider development space. Easylink will be "best-in-class service" spirit to provide best quality and win-win professional services to customers.

Since the establishment of Easylink, CUP card acquiring professional services has established a good customer base and large-scale transaction volumes. Since China UnionPay brand effect becomes more mature, the demand of payment services becomes larger. Easylink will utilize its parent company's diversified and mature technologies, including online payment platform, mobile payment, Kiosk, network POS and system integration technology, to provide more competitive payment service products for our customers in order to meet the “win-win” target. The business philosophy of Easylink is to become a feature of CUP cards professional service provider in Hong Kong and Macau.

业务系统登录
网上商户管理
简体中文版
繁體中文版English
公告消息: 
首页 关于我们
关于我们
好易联支付网络(香港)有限公司及澳门分公司(好易联),是中国银联旗下、银联商务全资控股的广州银联网络支付有限公司的全资子公司,是在港澳注册具有独立法人资格的高科技企业,是专门从事银联卡收单专业服务的专业化电子支付服务提供商。

好易联通过接入中国银联跨行资讯交换系统的资源优势,将先进的支付科技与专业的金融服务紧密结合起来,搭建了中国电子支付领域强大的银联卡收单专业服务平台。好易联在中国银联监督下,为香港、澳门地区客户提供银联卡收单专业服务。好易联2004年开始在香港、澳门地区提供服务。
香港、澳门回归后与国内经贸往来日趋紧密,交易额年均增长超过30%,电子支付作为现代的支付手段,有着广阔的发展空间,好易联将以服务为首要的精神,为客户提供优质的、和谐共赢的专业化服务。

好易联成立以来,以银联卡收单专业服务建立了良好的客户群和具规模的交易额,中国银联卡品牌效应日趋完善,支付服务需求亦日渐提高,好易联将以母公司的多元化成熟支付技术,包括UPOP网上支付, 移动支付, 自助终端支付, POS支付和系统集成等丰富技术,替客户提供更有竞争力的支付服务产品,达到中国银联、好易联、客户等多方赢的目的。

好易联的经营理念是努力成为具有港澳特色的银联卡专业服务供应商。